top of page

Family Space Team

Tammy-Waite (1).png
Candy.jpg

Diana Beatty
dbeatty@familyspace.ca
ext 232

Executive Director

Tammy Waite

twaite@familyspace.ca

ext 231

Financial Administrator

Candy Newman

cnewman@familyspace.ca

ext 235

Acting Financial Administrator

becky.jpg
Sheri.jpg
Lisa-Elliot.png

Becky Gilbert

bgilbert@familyspace.ca

ext 229

Administrative Assistant

Sheri Skanes

sskanes@familyspace.ca

ext 231

Financial Administrative Assistant

Lisa Elliot

lelliot@familyspace.ca

ext 223

Home Child Care Coordinator

431567895_251689574663906_4483876838185263813_n.jpg

Danielle Duncan
 

EarlyON Educator

Amy McGuinness

amcguinness@familyspace.ca

ext 227

Resource Consultant Coordinator

EarlyON Educator

meg2.jpg
Gemma BW.jpg
ji yeh.jpeg

Megan Boettcher
mboettcher@familyspace.ca
ext. 236

EarlyON Educator

Gemma Bracher
gbracher@familyspace.ca
ext 250

EarlyON Educator &

Administrative Lead

EarlyON Educator

mar.jpg
Wendy-Haystead.png
431454419_400295742649099_1762718361403582659_n.jpg

Marianne Cretney
mcretney@familyspace.ca
ext 241

EarlyON Coordinator

Pedagogical Leader

Wendy Haystead

whaystead@familyspace.ca

ext 226

Resource Consultant

EarlyON Educator

Tracie-Hitchon5.jpg
Mikala.jpg

Tracie Hitchon

thitchon@familyspace.ca

ext 245

Resource Consultant

Mikala Labelle

mlabelle@familyspace.ca

ext 244

Resource Consultant

rho.jpg
372ED7CC-9EB1-4F37-96C8-C16D32B36D78.jpeg
leslie.jpg

Rhonda Laffrenier
rhlaffrenier@familyspace.ca
ext 242

Resource Consultant

Home Child Care Visitor

Lura Turriff
lturriff@familyspace.ca

ext 247

Resource Consultant

Leslie Paranuik

lparanuik@familyspace.ca

ext 230

Resource Consultant

430201524_382629661177716_910679300568497427_n.jpg
Morgan2.jpg
rachal.jpg

EarlyON Educator

EarlyON Educator

Rachal Renwick

rrenwick@familyspace.ca

EarlyON Educator

430803241_447797934263522_6163954696176412026_n.jpg
resize_JessMulholland-SuddardCR-965x1024
courtney.jpg

EarlyON Educator

EarlyON Educator

Courtney Szeto

cszeto@familyspace.ca

EarlyON Educator

Ronda2.jpg
Tracey-Wells.png
me.jpg

Ronda Vestervelt

rvestervelt@familyspace.ca

ext 224

Resource Consultant

Tracey Wells

twells@familyspace.ca

ext 238

Home Child Care Visitor

Nicole Whyte

npwhyte@familyspace.ca

ext 225

Home Child Care Visitor

caroline-zawadzka.jpg
431255997_1741732696356322_8623557220743727227_n.jpg
431607705_261440727010811_892582353212528429_n.jpg

Caroline Zawadzka
czawadzka@familyspace.ca
ext. 236

EarlyON Educator

EarlyON Educator

EarlyON Educator

Hannah Lough
hlough@familyspace.ca
ext. 246

Resource Consultant

Zac Hinds
 

EarlyON Educator

for Daddy N' Me

Megan Holmes
 

EarlyON Educator

bottom of page