Family Space Team

Kelly-Allan.png

Kelly Allan

kallan@familyspace.ca

ext 221

Executive Director

Tammy-Waite (1).png

Tammy Waite

twaite@familyspace.ca

ext 231

Financial Administrator

Candy.jpg

Candy Newman

cnewman@familyspace.ca

ext 235

Acting Financial Administrator

becky.jpg

Becky Gilbert

bgilbert@familyspace.ca

ext 229

Administrative Assistant

Sheri.jpg

Sheri Skanes

sskanes@familyspace.ca

ext 231

Financial Administrative Assistant

Lisa-Elliot.png

Lisa Elliot

lelliot@familyspace.ca

ext 223

Home Child Care Lead

DianaBeatty.png

Diana Beatty

dbeatty@familyspace.ca

ext 232

Resource Consultant Lead

tina.jpg

Tina Kinmond

tkinmond@familyspace.ca

ext 241

EarlyON Coordinator

madison2.jpg

Madison Auricchio

mauricchio@familyspace.ca

ext 246

Resource Consultant

sarah.jpg

EarlyON Educator

meg2.jpg

EarlyON Educator

Gemma BW.jpg

EarlyON Educator

britt2.jpg

Brittany Burke

bburke@familyspace.ca

ext 225

EarlyON Educator

ji yeh.jpeg

EarlyON Educator

Wendy-Haystead.png

Wendy Haystead

whaystead@familyspace.ca

ext 226

Resource Consultant

julie3.jpg

EarlyON Educator

Tracie-Hitchon5.jpg

Tracie Hitchon

thitchon@familyspace.ca

ext 245

Resource Consultant

Donna.png

Donna Kaye

dkaye@familyspace.ca

ext 270

EarlyON Educator

Anne.png

Anne Keith

akeith@familyspace.ca

ext 227

Resource Consultant

Amy-Mcguinness.png

Amy McGuinness

amcguinness@familyspace.ca

ext 227

Resource Consultant

Holly-Olmstead.png

Holly Olmstead

holmstead@familyspace.ca

ext 243

EarlyON Educator

leslie.jpg

Leslie Paranuik

lparanuik@familyspace.ca

ext 230

Resource Consultant

Thelma.png

EarlyON Educator

Morgan2.jpg

Morgan Ptolemy

EarlyON Educator

rachal.jpg

Rachal Renwick

EarlyON Educator

rickie.jpeg

EarlyON Educator

resize_JessMulholland-SuddardCR-965x1024

EarlyON Educator

courtney.jpg

Courtney Szeto

EarlyON Educator

Ronda2.jpg

Ronda Vestervelt

rvestervelt@familyspace.ca

ext 224

Resource Consultant

Tracey-Wells.png

Tracey Wells

twells@familyspace.ca

ext 238

Home Child Care Visitor

nicole1 (2).jpg

Nicole Whyte

npwhyte@familyspace.ca

ext 237


Home Child Care Visitor

caroline-zawadzka.jpg

Caroline Zawadzka

czawadzka@familyspace.ca

ext 233

EarlyON Educator