Family Space Team

ddd.jpg
Tammy-Waite (1).png
Candy.jpg

Kelly Allan

kallan@familyspace.ca

ext 221

Executive Director

Tammy Waite

twaite@familyspace.ca

ext 231

Financial Administrator

Candy Newman

cnewman@familyspace.ca

ext 235

Acting Financial Administrator

becky.jpg
Sheri.jpg
Lisa-Elliot.png

Becky Gilbert

bgilbert@familyspace.ca

ext 229

Administrative Assistant

Sheri Skanes

sskanes@familyspace.ca

ext 231

Financial Administrative Assistant

Lisa Elliot

lelliot@familyspace.ca

ext 223

Home Child Care Lead

d.jpg
dd.jpg
madison2.jpg

Diana Beatty

dbeatty@familyspace.ca

ext 232

Resource Consultant Lead

Tina Kinmond

tkinmond@familyspace.ca

ext 241

EarlyON Coordinator

Madison Auricchio

mauricchio@familyspace.ca

ext 246

Resource Consultant

sarah.jpg
meg2.jpg
Gemma BW.jpg

EarlyON Educator

EarlyON Educator

EarlyON Educator

britt2.jpg
ji yeh.jpeg
Wendy-Haystead.png

Brittany Burke

bburke@familyspace.ca

EarlyON Educator

EarlyON Educator

Wendy Haystead

whaystead@familyspace.ca

ext 226

Resource Consultant

julie3.jpg
Tracie-Hitchon5.jpg
do.jpg

EarlyON Educator

Tracie Hitchon

thitchon@familyspace.ca

ext 245

Resource Consultant

EarlyON Educator

Anne.png
Amy-Mcguinness.png
Holly-Olmstead.png

Anne Keith

akeith@familyspace.ca

ext 227

Resource Consultant

Amy McGuinness

amcguinness@familyspace.ca

ext 227

Resource Consultant

EarlyON Educator

leslie.jpg
rho.jpg
Morgan2.jpg

Leslie Paranuik

lparanuik@familyspace.ca

ext 230

Resource Consultant

Rhonda Laffrenier

rlaffrenier@familyspace.ca

ext 242

Resource Consultant

EarlyON Educator

rachal.jpg
rickie.jpeg
resize_JessMulholland-SuddardCR-965x1024

Rachal Renwick

rrenwick@familyspace.ca

EarlyON Educator

EarlyON Educator

EarlyON Educator

courtney.jpg
Ronda2.jpg
Tracey-Wells.png

Courtney Szeto

cszeto@familyspace.ca

EarlyON Educator

Ronda Vestervelt

rvestervelt@familyspace.ca

ext 224

Resource Consultant

Tracey Wells

twells@familyspace.ca

ext 238

Home Child Care Visitor

nicole1 (2).jpg
caroline-zawadzka.jpg
mar.jpg

Home Child Care Visitor

Caroline Zawadzka

czawadzka@familyspace.ca

EarlyON Educator

Marianne Cretney

mcretney@familyspace.ca

ext 247

Resource Consultant