top of page

Family Space Team

ddd.jpg
Tammy-Waite (1).png
Candy.jpg

Kelly Allan

kallan@familyspace.ca

ext 221

Executive Director

Tammy Waite

twaite@familyspace.ca

ext 231

Financial Administrator

Candy Newman

cnewman@familyspace.ca

ext 235

Acting Financial Administrator

becky.jpg
Sheri.jpg
Lisa-Elliot.png

Becky Gilbert

bgilbert@familyspace.ca

ext 229

Administrative Assistant

Sheri Skanes

sskanes@familyspace.ca

ext 231

Financial Administrative Assistant

Lisa Elliot

lelliot@familyspace.ca

ext 223

Home Child Care Lead

d.jpg
dd.jpg
sarah.jpg

Diana Beatty

dbeatty@familyspace.ca

ext 232

Resource Consultant Lead

Tina Kinmond

tkinmond@familyspace.ca

ext 241

EarlyON Coordinator

EarlyON Educator

meg2.jpg
Gemma BW.jpg
ji yeh.jpeg

EarlyON Educator

EarlyON Educator

EarlyON Educator

mar.jpg
Wendy-Haystead.png
julie3.jpg

Marianne Cretney

mcretney@familyspace.ca

ext 247

Resource Consultant

Wendy Haystead

whaystead@familyspace.ca

ext 226

Resource Consultant

EarlyON Educator

Tracie-Hitchon5.jpg
do.jpg
Mikala.jpg

Tracie Hitchon

thitchon@familyspace.ca

ext 245

Resource Consultant

EarlyON Educator

Mikala Labelle

mlabelle@familyspace.ca

ext 244

Resource Consultant

rho.jpg
Amy-Mcguinness.png
leslie.jpg

Rhonda Laffrenier

rlaffrenier@familyspace.ca

ext 242

Resource Consultant

Amy McGuinness

amcguinness@familyspace.ca

ext 227

Resource Consultant

Leslie Paranuik

lparanuik@familyspace.ca

ext 230

Resource Consultant

Nandini.jpg
Morgan2.jpg
rachal.jpg

EarlyON Educator

EarlyON Educator

Rachal Renwick

rrenwick@familyspace.ca

EarlyON Educator

rickie.jpeg
resize_JessMulholland-SuddardCR-965x1024
courtney.jpg

EarlyON Educator

EarlyON Educator

Courtney Szeto

cszeto@familyspace.ca

EarlyON Educator

Ronda2.jpg
Tracey-Wells.png
nicole1 (2).jpg

Ronda Vestervelt

rvestervelt@familyspace.ca

ext 224

Resource Consultant

Tracey Wells

twells@familyspace.ca

ext 238

Home Child Care Visitor

Home Child Care Visitor

caroline-zawadzka.jpg

Caroline Zawadzka

czawadzka@familyspace.ca

EarlyON Educator

bottom of page