Mother and Baby

Meet Some of our Licensed Child Care Providers

Committed to Quality

Family Space has many more Licensed Home Child Care Providers. Contact us today to get your child into a loving, safe and educationally stimulating home today!

Family Space Home Visitor will help you to get started.

Fill in our online application or call 613.966.9427 x 238 for more information.


Jessica S

Hi, I'm Jessica



Hi, I'm Jane.



Hi, I'm Megan.



Hi, I'm Christy.



Hello!  My name is Sarah Codispoti and I am a registered early childhood educator. I have over 8 years of experience working with children, ages ranging from newborn-12 years old, in a variety of settings. 
With my experience assisting and teaching children, I felt most drawn to providing childcare in a home setting. Being a childcare provider licensed with Family Space, I get to do what I enjoy most which is providing children with a caring “home away from home” environment. 
I encourage growth through exploration, discovery and positive learning experiences.  I enjoy daily activities such as playing outside, arts and crafts, reading and creative play.
Working in the childcare field is incredibly rewarding and fulfilling for me.  I am honoured to be able to take care of children and be a part of shaping their futures and helping them achieve some of their first milestones in life.
I am located in the North end of Belleville. I provide care Monday-Friday, 7am-5:30pm.



Hi, I’m Nicole! I have been a child care provider with Family Space since 2015. I live in the West end of Belleville with my husband and six-year-old daughter. We pride ourselves on making our daycare children feel like they are part of our family, including them in everything we do with a focus on what they love to do. Our house is small so we enjoy time outside as well as focusing on free play and child led learning opportunities. For the past 2 years; we have exclusively cared for before and after school children and this includes P.A Days, Snow Days and a full "summer camp" style full day program throughout the summer months! We do activities daily such as splash pad, various museums, zoos, parks, mini golf, movie theatre, beach, and so much more! You are in the right place when looking for daycare through Family Space!!



Hi, I'm Perla.



Hi, I'm Jill.



Hi my name is Erika!!  I am so excited to be working with FamilySpace!! Its been a dream come true for me to be able to bring my work experience home to care for other families children. My husband and I live about 3 minutes outside Marmora with our 2 girls, 4 and 3yrs old. We love the country living!! Our day involves walks on a non busy road and providing lots of space for outside play. Even though I am fairly new to FamilySpace I have worked as a Child and Youth Worker as my career for 10yrs now, the last 6 yrs I worked with Kawartha Pine Ridge District School Board. I also worked the last 3 summers at Huckelbug Daycare. I have always enjoyed interacting with children the creative play and creating a fun learning environment. 
My hours are from 6am to 6pm.
I look forward in getting to know you and your family and providing care for your child/children. 🙂



Hi, my name is Amanda. I live in Trenton on Murray Centennial’s bus route. I have two boys ages 6 and 2 years old and a 12 year old stepson.
I have my Early Childhood Education diploma. I’m licensed through Family Space. I have lots of experience working with children in school settings and daycare centres. I am CPR/ First Aid certified. 
I provide a healthy lunch and two snacks a day. I have a safe and healthy environment to learn through play. 
My hours are Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm



Hi, I'm Mikala.



Hi, I’m Justina. I’ve been a childcare provider with Family Space since 2019. I’m located 5 minutes North of Belleville Walmart. We are on the bus route for Harmony Public School and just down the road from Belleville Christian School. With a big back yard we have lots of room to run, we have a swing set, trampoline, sandbox and lots of ride on toys for play learning. I supply healthy snacks and meals. My time of operation is Monday-Friday 6am-5pm.



Hello, My name is Aggie and I live in Frankford. I am the mother of two amazing children who are already in university. I have my first Aid and CPR certificate, I also have a background working in learning child centers. I decided to open my own licensed home daycare through Family Space. I believe that children learn through play. Our days will be filled with many indoor and outdoor activities like crafts, games, story and circle times, gardening, nature exploring and many more. I am looking forward to hearing from you.



My Name is Elida and I have 3 children, two in high school and one in elementary school. I have a background in transportation management and banking but switched to Licensed home childcare 9 years ago.  I love working with children and seeing the smile on their faces everyday.  I provide a safe and fun envirnoment for new experiences so they can grow into their own unique person. We work on socialization and exploring the world around us through free play and different craft mediums.  I have been privileged to see many of my daycare children from their first steps to first day of school and beyond.
I am located north west Belleville and available
Monday to Friday 7:45am-5pm ages 1- 2 1/2 yrs.
Also available for overnight care for 6-10 years Sunday to Thursday 8:30pm- 8 am.


Jessica B

Hey there, I'm Jessica and am new to Family Space.  I am a mom to 2 amazing young boys. I have been on the family side of Family Space for 3 years and couldn't wait to be a provider to support and welcome new families just like I experienced. I am located in Stirling, 5 minutes off of highway 14. We are on the bus route for Stirling Public School.  We have a brand new home that was built with love with 6 aces to explore and play on. We will be spending lots of time outdoors but will be enjoying inside play using our creative minds and relying on our friends to engage and have fun. We encourage a positive atmosphere and support all types of learning. We hope you are interested in laughing, learning and having fun with us. My hours of operation are Monday to Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm

Jessica B (2).jpeg

Jessica C

Hi! My name is Jessica Cunningham. I am the proud mom of two girls, ages 6 and 1! I am also a very dedicated home daycare provider.
Becoming a home daycare provider and joining the Family Space team has been the best decision I could have made for our family. I can finally say that I love my job!
Each day is a new adventure, as we explore where our day takes us! Some of our favourites are: baking, colouring, reading stories, and sensory play! We also love being outdoors!
Our home is situated on 2 acres of land in Shannonville, just five minutes from the 401. It’s the perfect location for commuters!
I love working with children, and believe in providing a loving, nurturing, family oriented environment. I look forward to meeting and getting to know you, and your families!

Jessica C.jpg


Hello! I’m Cara. I live in the west end near Mary Ann Sills with my husband and two children who are 3 and 1. I hold a diploma in Community and Justice Services as well as a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology. For the past six years I have worked in banking, most recently as a personal banker. I recently decided to make the switch from banking to home childcare and I am so pleased that I did. I strive to make every child feel a sense of belonging in my home. We enjoy plenty of outdoor activities together, as well as arts/crafts, games, baking, stories, free play and other group activities.
My hours are 8am - 5:30pm Monday to Friday.
I look forward to hearing from you!


Sarah B

Hey everyone, my name is Sarah! 
Welcome to Little Loves Daycare. I am a Registered ECE with experience in centre-based programs and I am mom
to a one-year old little girl! 
I located in the East End of Belleville and offering care between
6:30am - 5:30pm but I can be flexible. 
I’m here to offer your little ones a home away from home to learn, play and grow through play and exploration. 
I can’t wait to hear from you!